Loading

kginla Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from West Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/31/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an entertainment lawyer, who is thankful for the good fortune to have found a job I love, and for the good sense not to let it define me. I'm an uncle! I'm very close to my family, and see them most weekends. I once bluffed my way through a semester teaching philosophy, and still enjoy a deep conversation about beauty or justice or why we're here (preferably with wine in hand). I grew up in Los Angeles and am fiercely stateriotic, but not so much that I can't admit I dig New York too. I've lived other places, and may again, but this is my home. I love to learn, and will never stop, so please teach me something. I love to travel to the outer reaches and experience new things, but I'm also really happy taking a group of friends up to the lake to just hang out on the boat with some music, some drinks, some dogs to play with, and a lot of sun. I love people. I'm very giving, and patient. I don't take myself too seriously. I prefer organization and preparation, but I don't freak out without them. I'm easy going almost to a fault. I love to laugh. I think it's rude to be late, and important to say thank you. I love to entertain, and chose my home accordingly. I'm probably photosynthetic; I barely survived 3 Boston winters, and I try not to go very long without some time outdoors. Integrity is doing the right thing even when nobody will know otherwise, and I could never be close to a person who doesn't value that.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!