Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

chickie55 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Levittown, NY
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 5/21/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a person who enjoys life and tries to make the most out of any given situation. I am considered honest, loyal, caring, easygoing, witty, funny, and helpful. There isn't much I wouldn't do to help someone close to me or a person in need. I am a devoted friend, as well as a good listener. I am upbeat, optimistic, & a person who always tries to focus on the postives. I have strong family values and I am very close to my family & friends. Like animals, but Love children. Enjoy great conversations with intresting people and I love to laugh :) Most times I am very open and can discuss pretty much anything with anyone. Very inquistive and curious by nature. Proud Mom to 3 very wonderful children. I pride myself on being a super, loving, attentive, and dedicated Mom to my kids. There is nothing I value more in this entire world than my kids. I am very honest and upfront with my feelings. I am a very strong minded person, stubborn at times, but always keeping it real. My personality is considered outgoing, easy going, and fun to be with. I am smart, level headed, and a woman who knows what I want. Total people person, sociable, a problem solver, and use sarcasm frequently :) Not a phony person or a materialistic person. The things that mean the most to me in this world are not "things." I am very passionate, loving, & nurturing with who & what I love the most.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!