Loading

119768159 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Charlottesville, VA
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A transplanted midwesterner living in the south who enjoys a fun evening hanging out. I don't have too many pictures of myself as I am always the one holding the camera and I am horrible at taking pictures of myself. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy joking around and watching a good comedy. I don't take things too seriously as I don't think it's worth getting too worked up about things we can't control or that in the end aren't that critical. I absolutely love dogs, especially my own. I have a very diverse career background. I did the premed thing in college and got published in a medical journal. After college I worked on a couple political campaigns and now I manage a 4 star restaurant in Charlottesville after spending a few years in a small mountain town in North Carolina. I also opened my own restaurant in April in North Carolina with my business partner. I have grown quite fond of fine foods and wine even though I am not a drinker. I wear a suit and tie to work every day so when I am off, I like to be as casual as possible. I love just hanging out and relaxing but being in the mountains, of course I take advantage of the sites around me. I go to the gym whenever my schedule allows so I am pretty active even though I enjoy a relaxing day on the couch. I love to travel and see places most people typically won't travel to.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!