Loading

119770470 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from W Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/10/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy getting to know new people and usually find it fun to meet up for a cup of coffee. Some people prefer to talk on the phone before meeting, but I prefer to dive right into the coffee date. What you might like to know about me before we meet A. I've finished watching this season of Veep, and onto John Oliver. B. I have raised two great kids, they are grown and out… Ta da! C. Am a pretty good psychotherapist, so I will probably notice if you are 20 years older than stated profile. Force of habit, you can expect a 50 min. coffee date. D. I'm splitting my time between LA. and AZ. For now, I'm in town about two and a half weeks out of the month, and anticipate within a few months I'll be around a lot more. E. I am not last to be picked, my pictures are recent, I play fair, I'm loyal to my teammate, I pass the ball often. Most importantly, I'm in for the cuddle. F. I drink a smoothie every morning with fresh ginger, cacao and hemp seeds (of course the base drink includes kale, non-fat plain yogurt, frozen fruit and unsweetened almond milk) . G. I have a creative side and usually find a way to express it. Recently I found myself at Ariel University speaking in front of 300 students… way new experience, something I never imagined I could or would do. One day soon i would like to take up sculpting as have played with clay and other art forms in the past, but realistically don't have the time right now. Maybe, if I weren't drinking so much coffee...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!