PLC927 Online

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 67 years old from Niles, IL
  • Logged in: 1 minute ago
  • Last Update: 4/21/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

It's not easy to talk about one's self, but here goes: I am basically a very nice , sincere , honest, caring person. Five years ago, I retired from the world of education/coaching sports. I'd like to start a a new phase of my life and get involved in some sort of business. Other family members are all involved in the business world, but I decided to go into teaching. I hope to become part a warm, loving family since I don't have any children of my own despite having been previously married. My easy way of talking to people (my first college degree was in journalism because I originally planned on becoming newsaper reporter/columnist) and my smile are definitely two of my assets. I'm not a very physically imposing person, but that didn't stop me from becoming a successful coach. Many of the boys that I coached down through the years were much larger than me, but they still respected and listened to what I was attempting to teach them because they realized that I truly cared about their well-being both on the playing field and, more importantly, in their academic classrooms. I am a very accepting person. I don't judge people by how they look on the outside, but what's in their heart and soul.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!