Loading

caringalexia Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Richmond, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thank you for reading my profile. I'm Alexia.I Guess I am a young lady who is outgoing and sometimes shy person. A little bit of both depending on the circumstances, as well as my mood at the time.despite the fact that I am adaptable,caring,aff ectionate,kind,hones t and flexible, but enjoy a regular routine and order in life (it helps to keep me from losing my car keys!). I am accepting and open, but am self aware of who I am. Dependable is a term that would describe me well. Sometimes curious, and sometimes content, I enjoy learning and doing new things, Going out for dinner is enjoyable and fun, on the other hand I am also content staying home watching TV, reading a book, or playing a game.I enjoy walking, casual bike rides, beach volleyball, golf, and surf-skiing. I'll even play softball on occasion however, I am not a big sports person. I do not follow any sport. I like to stay active (as much as I can). I am just as comfortable going to a museum as a water park (but the water park is more fun!).I enjoy a stimulating conversation about almost anything, but there is something secure about a relationship that's not threatened by understanding silence. I love to learn, I've always been teachable I absorb new information, which means I am well-educated in things that matter to me (maybe not the rest of the world, but let them get their own interests!)because I hold both solid beliefs and am open to new ideas,

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!