Loading

119774364 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/20/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am originally from South Africa now living in LA. I am easy going, down to earth and almost always happy and in a good mood. I love to smile, have fun and laugh. I am very close to my family. I have a great bunch of friends which I am grateful for. I am kind, caring, considerate, open minded, affectionate and honest. I am not one for playing games and never have been. I enjoy my job, work hard and take pride in whatever I do. I try make it into the gym at least 3-4 times a week and take care of myself. I generally watch what I eat and try be healthy. I enjoy going out for dinner and trying the many restaurants LA has to offer. Always open for something new. I enjoy going for drinks, to movies or chilling at home watching TV. I love going to the beach and watching the sunset. It would be better with someone special and a glass of wine! I am looking for someone who is kind, down to earth, affectionate and easy to talk to. Someone who doesn't play games. I want someone that makes me feel good about myself for who I am and with whom I feel comfortable and can just be me. I want my partner to feel the same around me. We should enjoy each others company no matter what it is we are doing. Laughing together is important, making each other smile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!