Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/25/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I grew up in East Brunswick, NJ and moved to Baltimore in 2010 for a 1-year Nurse Practitioner fellowship at Johns Hopkins. When that was over I joined a private gastroenterology practice where I now work as an NP. I'm obviously still single (otherwise I wouldn't be on this site) and am looking for the last piece of the puzzle (already have my education, a great career, my own apartment, and a thing is missing ) Some random facts about me: -I'm into running and love races. I've done multiple 5k's and 10k's and have my first half-marathon in February 2013. -I've never been to a professional baseball, football, basketball, or hockey game even though I live within walking distance of the stadiums in Baltimore. -I love my job and can't imagine doing anything else. -Unless it's 90 degrees outside, I'm always cold. I hate being in air conditioning and I always bring a sweater or denim jacket w/ me because I know I'll start shivering the moment I walk indoors. So if you're one of those guys that's always hot and needs the air conditioner on, the fan on, or the windows open... -I'm not a huge fan of chocolate. Well...I like some things but solid chocolate (as in candy), chocolate chips, chocolate ice cream, and chocolate cake do nothing for me. -I tend to get slightly dizzy off of only one drink...especially wine. So that being said, I'm a pretty cheap date. I definitely know what my limit is and it's rare that you'll see me have more than two drinks in a night. -It took my last boyfriend to make me realize that I only want to date/marry someone who is Jewish. -My "typical Jewish mother" is driving me crazy about still being single. I'm not on this website for her though...more for myself! -I eventually plan on settling down in the Columbia area of Howard County. Reminds me of home and it has such a great reputation. -I've never been able to blow up a balloon. I think I have little lungs!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!