Loading

duwagurl Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Logan, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/23/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

There is nothing better in life than true love.I hope to find my man and have a happy family.I like to travel,fishing, movies,music,reading , amusement parks,family and animals.I'm very loving,caring, honest,sensitive, passionate,compassio nate, easy going,giving,romanti c and many other things.I value in a man love, compassion,passion, honesty,caring&givin g.I want someone that will work in a relationship as much as I will. I am also a very good listener.I am tired of just waiting around for Mr. Right. Eventually he's not just going to come knocking on my front door, so I've decided to take a step in the process and start looking myself. What's in the past is already done and I can't predict the future. I'm openminded and not at all prejudiced. I don't care about color, religion or age. It's more how you get along. "Live your life the way you want to, as long as you don't hurt others".I'm an honest person and could never tell a lie. I would rather hear the plain truth than have a lie thrown into my face.. I dont like people talking about others."Talk to each other instead of about each other" is my device. I'm very much into touching. I like closeness, tenderness and everything that goes along with that.Guess there's music for each and every moment.I just love to dance.I never cheat. And I like public affection, love to show how proud I am of the one I'm with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!