Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

A pic from a photo shoot in Vegas

Loading

119792114 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Edmonds, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/20/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm really negative, moody and uptight. KIDDING!: BEWARE: I'm in the market for something serious, so if you're just looking for a fling, DON'T BOTHER, PLEASE! I've been lied to so much that they've given good guys (if they truly exist) a bad name. Therefore, I don't trust quickly. I'm very goofy, sarcastic and down-to-earth. I smile a lot. :D Very creative, I design jewelry and accessories, produce fashion shows, draw, write (stories, songs, poetry), etc. My family's very musical, I grew up singing and writing songs. I'm a big kid, and always will be, so I get along very well with youngsters. I can be a little shy at first, but I warm up quickly. I LOVE dogs! I have 3, a King Charles Spaniel (she's small), and 2 Chihuahua/Terrier mix boys. They are my babies! But, I want human children. :) My Pros: I'm a care-taker and nurturer by nature. I'm very unique, loyal, honest, humble, HATE drama and gossip. I'm vivacious and look very young for my age. I'm intelligent, wise, cultured, independent minded, ambitious, a hard worker, non-judgmental. I give my whole heart and stand by my partner through thick and thin. If I want something I go after it full-charge. I've accomplished a lot despite many obsticles. My Cons: Because I have Anxiety Disorder I don't drive or have a "normal" 9-5 job. This is not a permanent condition, but will take time. I've been married more than once (was young and dumb but learned from my mistakes). I've been separated for 6 years and in the process of divorce. Long story. However, my many pros make up for my cons tenfold. :) My religious beliefs: I am ethnically half Jewish, I was raised Christian & several years ago became Messianic. I love God, I believe Y'Shua is the Messiah, I honor Christian AND Jewish Holidays. I observe Shabbat. What I like: Awesome sense of humor, loyalty, ambition, family oriented, positivite, honest, creative, optimistic, compassionate, affectionate, patient, respectful, energy, spontanaity. What I don't like: Players, big egos, short tempers, mind games, dislike of kids & animals, too serious, selfish, materialistic, shallow, moody, dishonest, impatient, lazy, pessamistic. Work: I am a semi-retired professional model, makeup artist, wardrobe stylist with many years experience. I was the CEO of my own small modeling agency for about 6 years. My first job which lasted 9+ years was as a childcare provider at a small daycare. I'm currently a jewelry and accessory designer with my own line and e-Boutique, which I run from home. It's a lot of work and doesn't make a lot of money YET, but I really enjoy it!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!