coffeebeanA637 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Duluth, GA
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A profile is a first impression, but to see if you truly click with someone it is necessary to meet or talk to see if there is a spark. I am a very positive, upbeat, outgoing woman who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I love to entertain, travel, and most of all...enjoy life!!! Being able to laugh at yourself is very important! I consider myself to be witty and enjoy being silly. I will go out of my way for the people in my life as I love seeing others happy. I enjoy art and creativity. I believe true chemistry and attraction comes from meeting someone in person. So who am I looking for? I am looking to meet a friend first and foremost. Being able to laugh, trust, and to have easy conversation is what I feel is the foundation for any good relationship. I enjoy being playful. The right person helps to bring out the best in you. Passion and surprise are important qualities in a partner as well. At this point in my life I have a strong sense of who I am, feel comfortable with myself and hope that the person for me will have that quality as well. I do believe we are always learning about ourselves and hopefully growing from our life experiences. Having a positive outlook on life is a MUST!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!