Berkshires 8-2014


artsyactivist72E6 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 3" (160 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a color outside the lines kind of person. Artist, singer, gardener, educator, activist - I am all these things and more. With friends, family and neighbors, I try to live my life in a connected way. My work is about creating networks and communities, temporary or long-term, of people seeking to make positive change in the world. I'm also very goofy when circumstances are right - just ask my nieces and nephews. I love to be silly, talk in funny voices, have paper airplane battles, and generally laugh at how ridiculous life can be. Whenever I can, I get outdoors - hiking, kayaking, swimming, gardening, or just a walk around the nearest pond or park. I enjoy the community feel of living in a city neighborhood, but getting out into more rural and wild spaces is necessary for my general sanity. Any place with less people than wildlife will do. Something about looking up to see something untame wander by pulls me up short and brings out wonder and joy. While I don't have children of my own, I truly enjoy spending time with young people of all ages. I welcome the opportunity to be involved in the lives of any children my future partner may have.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!