Loading

chicagoxoxo Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/19/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I should be doing homework right now, at this exact moment, considering finals are next week, but I have exhausted all of my distractions today and feel like procrastinating a bit longer. After years of jdate being the but of jokes, here I am. Ha. Soon I will be on summer break from school (undergrad.) And it would be nice to have a partner in crime to go tear up the city with. (And by tear up, I mean explore & experience some cool & fun things.) Gone are the party-all-night days. I’m sociable & I know how to have fun, don’t get me wrong, but being 31, I’m getting kinda sick of the scene and drinking. So while I used to cringe at the thought of a ‘blockbuster’ night, I now would consider that a pretty awesome date. I like to cook, garden, play with cats, do yoga, talk in silly voices and get dressed up. All the standard girly stuff. I like to read non fiction. I like backyard BBQ’s. I like to dance to electroswing. (If you don’t know what that is, its cool. It’s a fairly new genre of music.) I love Chicago, and I don’t really want to move anytime soon. I love the beach and plan to spend a lot of time there this summer, so I don’t think I’d get along well with a fair skinned boy, or at least if you are fair skinned you probably should still be able to manage in the sun. I like biking, but its okay if you don’t. I’d rather have a boyfriend with a car anyways. Ha. Yeah I said boyfriend. I’m not looking to serial date off this site ) I am culturally Jewish, been observant for 8 years, but haven’t officially converted yet. (I do plan too though. Either through the CRC or Anshe Emet most likely.) I go to a lot of social events, and Chabad pretty regularly. I first went to college for sound production and am now studying genetics.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!