Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Shira093 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/28/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm fun, easy going, and live life to the fullest! I live a life that makes me happy! Balance is the key to my happiness... as much as I love to have fun, I am also very dedicated to my work, family, and friends, and know when to take things seriously. I've kissed a few frogs and am still looking for my prince charming. I've been in love and also had my heart broken so I know what it takes to make a relationship work but also know how it feels to be hurt and therefore would never want to do that to somebody else. My ideal match is a wholesome, yet fun guy who can make me laugh (laughter is what keeps us looking young, isn't it? =)) Someone who is dedicated to his career yet is ready to put the time and effort in to building a long term and trusting relationship. I love going out around town and being social, as much as I love staying in and cuddling up to a really good movie. I want to feel cherished and cherish back. I want a relationship that puts my feelings first and I will be everything to you. In the end I just want somebody to be my best friend, lover, and confidant.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!