Loading

MrNiceGuyBB92 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 22 years old from W Bloomfield, MI
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So, I know some people think that I am shy, but the truth is, I like to sit back and observe a bit, kind of assess the situation, before letting my guard down and opening up. Once you get to know me, I am pretty outgoing guy who likes to meet new people and have fun. I have a strong work ethic and take a lot of pride in not depending on others for things I need. I have a dry sense of humor and enjoy being around others who like to laugh as well. I tend to be an optimist, always seeing the good in others. Travel is a passion of mine. I have been all over and plan to continue visiting and experiencing new places. I love to explore the culture and the history of the people who live there. Although, I have to admit, I would never rule out a vacation that consists of relaxing and laying on the beach. In addition to travel, I like to ski, bike, play golf (at least I try), take long walks, and hang out with friends and family. I am looking to meet someone who shares some of the same interests and values as me. That means someone who is laid back with a great sense of humor, but also someone who knows how to work hard for goals they set for themselves. Maybe that is you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!