Loading

BlueEyes31415 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Hillsboro, OR
  • Logged in: 47 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/10/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Greetings and welcome to my profile! I moved to Portland about two years ago from the east coast for an amazing job. It’s intellectually stimulating and very fulfilling. My career is something I’m passionate about, but I make time for my friends and family. I feel blessed to have such amazing people in my life. I come from a “typical” Jewish family…doctor, lawyer, and me the scientist. Having reached a comfortable point in my career, I’m now focusing on finding someone special. I would describe myself as outgoing, caring, loyal, intelligent, and hard working. I am a nice guy who listens and is supportive. I like to joke around and be playful once I’m used to someone’s sense of humor. I enjoy traveling and the outdoors. I try to make the most of my weekends and vacations, but also like low key nights at home cooking or curling up with a good book. Staying fit is important to me so I lift weights in the evenings, and go running outside a couple times a week. When I run, I like to push the limits of my stamina. We’re here because we want to meet someone Jewish. I grew up conservative, but I find a lot of variation between people in sub-fields of Judaism. If you’re wondering if we’re religiously compatible, just ask me. On that note, if you have any questions about me, just ask. I love a woman who communicates well. I look forward to meeting new people and if I’m lucky...someone special, Bye In Summary: + I’m playful and funny. + I’m 5’10” with a big smile that matches my big jaw line, hands, and feet. I’m athletic and workout regularly. + I’m successful in my career and work at an amazing company. + I’m an intelligent guy with a PhD. + I’m a nice guy who listens and is supportive with friends and family that would do anything for each other. + I love babies and kids. I look forward to having a family.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!