Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Graduation party at my place

Loading

ll502 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Jeffersontown, KY
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/14/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an easy going open minded guy. I love to laugh and make my friends and/or perfect strangers laugh. Just trying to send out something positive, karma wise, just in case lol. I like all kinds of music and have basically outsourced my music decision making to pandora for the most part. Have been listening to AWOLNATION, Dave Mathews, Eddie Vedder, Mumford and Sons, MIA, Jack Johnson, and some Johnny Cash to add some culture to the mix hehe, Green day, and Jimmie Hendrix. My reading mostly consists of historical or science fiction, finance, and programming books. I just rotate through those when one starts getting old and/or I need to get into something for work. I love movies but am finding it harder to find good new ones. Seems like I've seen them all and the new ones are minor reshuffles of the old. Some of my favorite ones are Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption, and The Fountain. I especially like the Fountain since it's a compilation of many things I like such as history, science fiction, and movies in general. It's as if a total chick flick collided with sci fi and history at a high enough rate of speed to make something new and interesting ) I like to travel whenever possible, hiking, camping, and kayaking. Really enjoy going out with friends to interesting ethnic restaurants and events around town, next best thing to traveling there. I'm a pretty open minded person so most things, if done with good company, are a good time. Anyway, that's all I have to say about that...(also liked Forest Gump) :D

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!