Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Sep1991 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 23 years old from Skokie, IL
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

- Hey, I'm Joe and here's a sneek peek into my life :-) - Born and raised in Chicago, IL - Jewish and do my best to keep and fulfill as many Mitzvot as possible..Religion is very important to me! - Nationality: American, but also part Georgian, Russian, and Israeli - Speak English, Hebrew, Russian, Spanish, and Georgian (Eng/Heb - Fluently) - Looking to date/Get to know a Jewish, American-Israeli, American-Russian, or American-Georgian woman - Graduated High School (2010) - Voluteered and Served in the Israeli Army (Dec 2010 - June 2012) - Combat - Starting College and Work in Chicago (Fall 2012) - Smart, confident, good-looking, hard-working, determined, motivated, loving, caring, responsible, and honest - Family-first type of guy - I love and feel a very deep connection to Israel - Love spending time with family and friends - Open minded and spontaneous - Would like a girl who shares the same personality traits and qualities as me and who is self-confident and has self respect - Seeking a woman who is good-looking, well educated, and is goal/career oriented

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!