Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Michael6A8F Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Montreal, Canada
  • Logged in: 38 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/15/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So I'm not sure what to expect from this site but I've heard a few success stories from friends so I figure what do I have to lose! :) A bit about me....well I'm a fun, honest guy with a great sense of humour and I'm very down to earth. I like staying active, enjoy any sport but especially tennis! These days I much prefer going out to a bar/pub/lounge with friends as oppose to a club, but I'm usually up for anything fun! Although I must admit that I do love a relaxing night in with a movie, a bottle of wine and some good company! I've definitely grown up a lot over the years and I'm a lot more clear on what I want and what I don't want....I don't want to play games or waste my time with superficial people...I want the real thing! I'm looking for that special connection, someone who's gonna be there for me and who I can always be there for her, rain or shine. (I know that sounded kinda corny but it's the truth!) There's a lot more that I could say but for now I'll keep it short and sweet and leave a little mystery...but if you think it sounds like we'd get along then don't be shy! :) For now let's keep it simple....your favorite movie, tv show or music...I'd be very curious to hear your answer...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!