Loading

4FitGirl Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Herndon, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/2/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm interested in tennis, hiking, biking, dancing, the great outdoors. But, I also like to go into DC every few weeks for a dose of culture. I enjoy docent-led tours of museums, historical walking tours of culturally diverse cities, foreign films, comedy clubs (but picky about what's funny), blues, jazz, funk, and Latin music. Of particular interest to me is partner dancing. I've taken and continue to take workshops in West Coast swing, East Coast swing, hustle, salsa, cha cha, tango, country, and some ballroom. I lived in South America where I taught English and Phonetics to university students and executives of American companies with Latin American subsidiaries. I speak fluent Spanish. I'm interested in international travel and learning about foreign cultures. I would describe myself as an extrovert. I love being around people. I have a good sense of humor (at least I appreciate my own jokes). I have two sons who are grown and live way too far from me. I love to spend time with my family, and I miss them. I take one course per semester in an adult education program. Self improvement is very important to me. I've learned all kinds of things about subjects I knew nothing about. I work in the non-profit sector. I'm passionate about my organization's mission. I'm more interested in helping people than counting how much profit the company made in the last quarter.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!