Loading

sallieE1DB Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from River Hills, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi…as the heading requests, "about me"! I am a native of Milwaukee and attended college at UW – Madison. For my first “real” job, I moved to Philadelphia and lived there for 15 years working primarily in the behavioral health field. Philadelphia was a difficult transition, but I grew to love the city. I’ve been back in Milwaukee for 20+ years and am the owner of a small business that operates part-time. I am very fortunate to have had a variety job experiences and that has fueled my need to keep learning new things. Curiosity, inquisitive and observant are terms that have been used to describe me. I am the proud owner of a canine companion, Sophie. While I consider myself to be a grounded person, she reminds me every day of the values I hold including honesty, loyalty, patience, happiness, and the importance of silly play. Right now, I am looking to spend time with someone who shares the same values and who is interested in a casual and special relationship where we can become best friends...leading to? Knowing the true meaning of intimacy is very important to me. . I am a first time homeowner (coming from a condo) and like to do projects both in the house and in the garden. It’s all new to me and I can use a lot of help! In addition, I have a very dry sense of humor and I’m witty. My style is very casual…and it would be a big bonus to find a bridge partner!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!