Loading

Faye1D41 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Cambridge, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/7/2013
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Full disclosure: I am not Jewish. However, I am in a monthly havurah for shabat dinners and would convert for the right man. Though I'm not so religious. If you're still reading, here's my take on me: Plenty savvy, sassy, sweet and really good looking, with a lively intellect, lots of range and a mischievous sense of irony. Reporter, lecturer, dyed-in-the-wool Democrat. Slender and willowy, with shoulder length hair -- resemble a younger, funnier Susan Sarandon in looks and politics. FUN, empathetic, realist, who is game for adventure. Excellent friend, at ease with myself and others. Eclectic, can talk about travel, movies, baseball as seamlessly as economics, literature, politics. Regard good food as requirement, not passion. Friends describe me as uncomplicated, upbeat but not annoyingly so. They also say I am ambitious yet they know that I absolutely adore my downtime too. Basically, I'm enamored of Clint Eastwood, Wallace Stegner, Hitchcock, Coltrane, Picasso, Vermont tomatoes, swimming badly in tropical climates, exquisite discoveries: Bargello museum in Florence, Beethoven concert at LaScala, Babe's fried chicken in Fort Worth. I would like to meet a man who is really smart, confident, well-informed, 44-59. 5'8" plus. Must have passport.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!