Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119833590 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Nashville, TN
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/13/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in Ohio, moved to Florida for school, and have spent the past few years moving around the country with work. I studied marketing and accounting and I still love any chance I get to visit Miami or wear flip-flops. Work keeps me busy with but nothing makes me happier than being that the people that I love and having fun. I like to think I'm adventurous and will try almost anything once. My motto is, "Don't take yourself too seriously and never forget to laugh." I love skiing, tennis, and football (especially NCAA Saturday's come fall). I have a serious affinity for animals, the arts and music, and love anything that involves a little competitive spirit. My friends will tell you I'm fiercely loyal, a little bit of a nerd, and a ton of fun if you can keep up with me. I'm not very good at sleeping in, but Sunday brunch is one of the highlights of my week. Here in Nashville you'll find me out and about, listening to music, exploring the city, or enjoying a night with friends. I can't say no to a good margarita, and if you can find a place that offers sushi too, you might just have found the way to my heart!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!