Loading

artgirl6125 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Berkley, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/20/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a very kind and gentle person with a big laugh. I love to have fun, tell jokes, and make people laugh. I am sincere and affectionate. I don't like to play games and would like someone who is genuine and trustworthy. I went to Michigan State University (although I hold no ill will to those in blue and gold . :-) I majored in Art History (no jokes here please :-) I am a graphic designer who loves art of all kinds. I also like to read and write poetry. I am also a business woman who owns my own graphic design corporation— it's a one woman operation. I design things like logos, business cards, flyers, print advertisements, and websites. I handle small marketing campaigns for my clients. I'm a simple lady who likes long walks and staying in and watching a movie. I love art. I love to cook and have been told I am quite excellent at it! I like computers and learning about them (although I am a Mac user). I have been told I am a super fun person to be around. I believe I have a really good sense of humor. I like 80's and 90's alternative music. And I like to dance when I can. I love the water and boats, but i don't have one. I do have some extra weight, so if you are adverse to that you should move on, However, I am still athletic and work out heavily at least three times a week and do yoga on the fourth day. I am getting into shape and I am very serious about it. I am very open to other people's interests.I would like to meet a nice man (who doesn't play games) for dating, eventually a more intimate relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!