Loading

odelllove Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Logan, UT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/15/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a 49 years old man....colleagues describe me as a passionate, caring, sensitive, humorous person with a positive outlook on life. I like to enjoy the best of life...I have 1 wonderful child,and i do have good time with my children and love spending much time with them when i am home.... I enjoy watching tv,play cool music,baseball,beach ,skate,photos,footba ll and reading novels (absolutely can sing very much!) funny...And pride myself in keeping in good shape through running,excercise,sw imming and working out! i also like spending quality time at the beach side and going out for shopping... I love different cultures and I love life itself. I am relaxed,well behaved and easy going! Honesty a zest for life, positive outlook on life and a person that is non-judgemental,a good sense of humor are important virtues.That is all i could say for now... I live a happy and contented existence with my child and I keep mentally stimulated with work that I'm passionate about. If you regard yourselve whole and happy, and desire to share time with another happy and whole human being - then contact me. I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, is optimistic,honest and intelligent.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!