Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Friend's wedding, Labor Day Weekend 2013

Loading

Kibbles819 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Buffalo Grove, IL
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey there! I'm Alex. Most people would say I'm an easygoing guy who loves to laugh, but loves to make others laugh even more. I enjoy the deep conversation as much as I enjoy the light-hearted one. I’m a big sports fan, enjoy quality entertainment (see below for favorite movies, tv, etc.), food fanatic (working on improving my own cooking skills - it’s been a slow process), can hold my own with random trivia and did I mention laughter lover? I come from a small, but loving family who instilled in me qualities such as hard-work and compassion. I grew up in what would be considered a Conservative Jewish household, but over the last few years, the best label for me would be Culturally Jewish. That label is probably temporary, and could see calling myself either Reform or Conservative again one day. It may not look like it, but I love being a goofball. I've been known to sing "Call Me Maybe" at the top of my lungs while driving and cause great laughter at work by trying to keep the atmosphere light. And when you're an accountant at an accounting firm in Lake Forest, that's no easy task! I think that's a good start. Got to keep myself slightly mysterious, right? In general life’s good, but I’m still looking for the girl of my dreams. Know anybody?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!