Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Heeeeeere's Carissa!

Loading

CarissaTheNerd Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Chandler, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, Let me tell you a little about myself. I am seemingly a person riddled full of contradictions. I consider myself a social butterfly and a people person, however I am rather socially inept and have very few friends. I am a very confident person, but have a low self esteem. I love to be out and about having fun, but more often than not will opt to stay at home and watch some episodes of Firefly or something of that nature. I love to read and watch movies and tv shows....just anything that creates a world of whimsy for me to dive into. I love the Harry Potter series (sorry for all of you anti-Rowling people) and often fantasize about magic. My taste in movies and in literature is quite immature. I love to watch cartoon movies: my favorite of which being James and the Giant Peach. Roald Dahl is one of my favorite authors, and I love the words he develops that fit situation to an absolute science. I also love to read books about Serial Killers, Cannibals, Post-Death, Cults, and disorders like Multiple Personality Disorder. (I promise I'm not researching for future practice....just fascinated!) In summation...I am a nerd. I am easily amused and love to go bowling, be spontaneous, and just all around have fun!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!