Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Somewhere by a barn in the Hamptons

Loading

NjSteve136F Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Morristown, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an extremely loyal, dedicated, trustworthy, and driven mensch that will make you laugh. I'm looking for a best friend, someone I can feel comfortable telling them anything. I want to experience the joys of being with someone I love no matter what we're doing - whether its biking in a park, or sitting on the couch with a good (or bad) movie. If we happen to have an argument/fight, i do not believe in going to bed until it is resolved. Trust is the most important part of a relationship. I feel if the trust is there, we can get through anything. Family is very important to me, and not surprisingly I'm very close to my family. I'm very down to earth and live a pretty simple yet exciting and fulfilling life. I enjoy going out to eat pretty often, and am a great shopping partner (nothing like a good Mall). Cars are a major part of my life, and while my occupation does not directly involve them, my life in one way or another will always involve motorsports and cars. The woman i'm looking for would preferably be into cars/racing (at any level), but as long as they are there to support me in my passion/hobby (as I would be for theirs of course), we'll be happy regardless.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!