Loading

sussy02FE81 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from San Antonio, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Frum)
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If you met me on the street you would probably notice that I am smiling and may even say a polite hello to you. Not out of boldness but really from a lifelong streak of kindness and curiosity. I have no distinguishing physical characteristics and no jaw dropping handsome traits but I am committed to a healthy active lifestyle which includes daily exercise and cardio sessions 5 times per week. My latest sport is golf and as a beginner I improve every time I play. I am a Nurse I have spent the better part of my career outside and have had the pleasure to work in many remote and interesting locations throughout North America. I have a unique career and I love it. I like action, thriller, and comedy movies. I am comfortable going out for social events or staying home. Love Mexican food and spicy is good. My five years in Minnesota cultivated a previously unknown love of chiles. I get up each day with a smile on my face and ready to greet the world. A cup of coffee never hurts but is definitely not a prerequisite to a good day. I have been accused of being too perky in the morning but hey if you are happy then go for it!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!