Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Firefairy Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from West Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 4" (163 cm)
Associates Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born in Israel and grew up in London, England. I love life and adventure, I've travelled for long periods of time, 10 months in South America, 5 months in India and many times to Europe and across the US. I am a curious person and love to discover new interests, people, cultures, food, pretty much anything, I love anthropology and archeology so obviously museums and traveling are my weakness. I'm a spiritual person and believe that doing good and being positive will take me where I want in life, I love working towards my goals and always try to grow and improve myself through books, classes, whatever it takes. I am a filmmaker, primarily a writer and actress, but also producer, director and everything else (independent filmmaking LOL- you have to be useful on a set). I have a huge passion for writing, I think art can shape society and I'd like to get my two cents in. When inspired I can lock myself up at home and write for a few days... I long for a home with a great view :) I also have a second job that I do when the industry jobs slow down, I like to keep myself stable both financially and spiritually through this hollywood roller coaster, and this job helps me do that. I sell medical devices for people with nerve and muscle problems, so I feel I'm helping the world in that way too. I love dancing, it brings out my best self, I recently got back into Salsa. Also I love hiking, cooking, great conversations, roller coasters (not the metaphoric kind LOL) and jumping off planes (with a parachute ;)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!