Loading

becca369 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 9/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am pretty laid back by nature and find that my energy is boosted by physical activity, getting out to the mountains, travel, music, trying new things and being around people…and, admittedly, by coffee. Also by watching the Broncos, surprisingly. If you had bet me 5 years ago that I would become a football fan, I would owe you $2. Schooling and work has taken up a huge portion of my life but I’ve eased up on that recently and enjoy work and life more because of that decision. I still work hard, but I've made more time for other interests. I enjoy being active – running, yoga, hiking, tennis, skiing. Hiked my first 14er last summer…and then did 2 more ☺. (Shameful that I had not done this in the 8 previous summers that I’ve lived here, but hey.) New interests within the last couple of years include tennis – started playing recently and wish I had picked it up years ago – so fun!, woodworking – I have a love/fear relationship with this slowly developing hobby, and knitting – started this a couple of years ago in order to make winter hats for my nephews and loved it. I can still only make hats, but at least I have no fear of limb-threatening injury with this hobby.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!