Loading

EzgoRich Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Cross River, NY
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Easy going, down to earth, caring and passionate man who is looking to start the next chapter in his life. Enjoy the simpler as well as the finer things in life. I have two boys, one who just graduated from college, one in high school. They keep me going. I enjoy the beach, day or night. Ever have dinner on the beach with that special someone? I also enjoy driving up to the mountains. I love the warm weather but there is something to be said to be looking out the window and watching it snow, then going out in the fresh snow. I enjoy those quiet, romantic dinners in or out and cooking together. At times, it is nice just to listen to music or watch a movie. Sometimes the simplest things are the most enjoyable. I would also like to travel and explore. There is so much more. When you're with that special someone, it doesn't matter what you do. As far as that special woman for me, she should have a strong sense of family, have a sense of humor, even be silly at times. She should always want to express her feelings and never hold back. She should be a romantic at heart and have a sensual side. She should want to explore what life has to offer. We can write the next chapter together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!