2014

Loading

CarpeOccasione Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Bainbridge Is, WA
  • Logged in: 57 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/7/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an ENTP, recovering perfectionist, motorcyclist, comfort-zone stretcher, percussionist, rule bender, touch lover, wannabe comedian, indefatigable entrepreneur, nonstrict vegetarian, frog kisser, truth seeker, lifelong learner, and progressive liberal. Auditioning playmates with potential soulmate role -- looking to share laughter, curiosity, joy, spirituality, fun, emotional/physical intimacy, even some woo-woo -- without our obsessing, "is s/he The One?" I've been to 26 countries, virtually all before kids & a 19-yr marriage. Actually hoping to live overseas some day. While I enjoy an evening relaxing with a drink or mmj, I can just as easily reach an altered state with tantra, OMing, or out in nature. I am passionate about psychospiritual exploration -- be it in a sweat lodge, personal development course, or everyday truthful dialog. Growing up, I thought that being "grown up” meant having all the answers. Now I strive to model being a Mensch for my 2 teens. Since I’m still breathing, there's more to learn! My fantasy bumper sticker is, “s/he who dies with the most experiences wins”. I see relationships as our feedback mechanism successful ones require work & courage. Full disclosure: I have good relationships with the significant women in my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!