Loading

BoredofMatchcom Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/31/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Born and raised in Oklahoma - no accent and all of my teeth - I'm a small town kid with a big city heart. I graduated from the University of Oklahoma so I love college football on Saturday afternoons and my Oklahoma Sooners. I'm a natural sports fan... NBA (OKC Thunder), NFL (no hard allegiances here, but I do like Cowboys and 49'ers), MLB (I'm open to be converted). I workout 7 days a week, but I would not consider myself a "gym rat". I think exercise and being fit are important and I would hope my JDate does too. Prior to LA, I've lived in Chicago and Philadelphia. I have traveled extensively and repetitively, both domestically and internationally. Paris and London are my favorites, Italy, Africa, China are still an unknown to me - for now. I'm a bit late to the Art party, but I do enjoy it, both painting and photography. I enjoy interior decorating and architecture... I wish I had the knack for it personally, but I don't. So that leaves me to admire the work of those who do. With the right person I love to do just about anything as a couple... cooking, laundry, cleaning, grocery shopping, people watching. I'm initially shy, however, once the ice is broken you'll see the real me... funny, fun-loving, sarcastic, witty, and charming (so I've been told). Perhaps you should email me and find out for yourself. :) Oh, I look exactly as my pictures depict me, so there will be no surprises in that regard.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!