Loading

mixvd77 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Cheyenne, WY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/17/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am very new at this so here goes.......Recently out of a 10 year relationship that totally blind sided me as the end was very unexpected so I am a little scared but soooooo ready to move on and create a new chapter. I am an independent,strong and loving mother that loves to live life to its fullest. I have a 10 year old son which is the light of my life. Laughing is my medicine and is a must! I am not a girly girl what so ever and will most likely out fish anyone :) But love to put my heels on and dress up at the same time. I love anything outdoors and one of my favorite weekend activities is wine tasting in the Paso Robles area. I will try mostly anything once and love being spontaneous. To paint a picture of my ideal night at home would be having friends over, music up loud, dancing in the kitchen while cooking with a glass of vino in hand followed by a night of games and laughter. I'm a food network junkie and love to learn new recipes the healthier the better with an occasional treat. I love to learn new things/adventures as if you're not growing you're dying.... Born and raised in the central valley but would love to venture out and someday move away. I went to college in Denver and stayed there for about 10 years and wouldn't mind heading back over that way. I have a large very close family which I would love to share them with someone special as they themselves are a treat.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!