March 2015


TexasMensch1949 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I live in Austin and travel to Houston, Dallas, San Antonio, LA, FL, NY, Tulsa, Denver, USA to meet that special woman. I've been looking for love in all the wrong places. Recently moved to Austin semi retired. Love the music scene. Looking for that special someone to enjoy the hill country, biking, hiking and having fun at this time of our lives. Must have a sense of humor. I'm a young at heart 66. I don't act or look my age…younger…in my opinion. Salt and pepper hair for 30 years or more. I was married and divorced young, was a young widower, was married for 23 years and divorced . So I guess that makes me single. No children of my own, step-children (2) and step-grandchildren (2), all in L.A., CA. No baggage except the kind you check at the airport or cruise line. You'll notice all of my pictures include me up close and personal. I love dogs, but not pictures of your dog or horse, or 30 feet away, or the Grand Canyon. If you don't post any current (or maybe 2 yrs old) pictures, we won't meet except by accident at Whole Foods in the produce section. Hope you like my selfies, no beard these days. Profile pic is me. Moving to Austin is the next chapter along the long and winding road. I'm super excited to be here. I was here in the 60's/70's, I think. Making new friends is a priority. Did I say I'm willing to relocate for the right woman.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!