Loading

enjoyable7 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Haddon Township, NJ
  • Logged in: 18 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/25/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Over the years I have developed a nice balance between being outgoing, communicative, engaging and social with knowing how to relax and enjoy the simple pleasures of life, Positive, passionate, kind, and accepting are words to describe me. I enjoy the pleasures that life offers and at the same time am not defined by "things". I am open minded, flexible,curious, and focused and serious when needed. People enjoy spending time with me. Empathy, compassion and discernment are some of the qualities I carry in my heart. Honesty is important as well as knowing how to have fun and laugh. I have done my own inner work and continue to do so. My heart is light and very appreciative of the wonderful opportunities and experiences I have encountered! I care about people and the world around me. Laughter is a must! Communication, respect and listening can go a long way as well as not taking oneself too seriously when needed. I am a casual person at heart. NPR is on most days. The outdoors, especially trees, bring great smiles. My job is a pleasure and rarely feels like work. So much more... My true age is 56. I am considered attractive. I also think that true attractiveness comes from the inside shining out.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!