Loading

119863220 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 24 years old from Everett, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/20/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born in the snowy mountains of Alaska to a Hungarian immigrant. Everyday I snow shoed six miles in the snow to a one room school, with my wolf-pet Polly. Polly and I had a special way of communication, no one else knew how to communicate with her. One day, when I was 11 years old, Polly and I were discussing politics while I was on my way to school. I was explaining to her the importance of registering as an independent, when I stumbled upon a moose carcass. I quickly realized my mistake; I had come between a mama grizzly and her dinner. Thinking quickly, I tore an antler from the moose and prepared for battle. I fought that 12 foot monster for 6 hours; I won the battle, but I lost Polly. That was the day I became a woman. After graduation from high school, I moved to Seattle. Now I am a full time student, working part time at a movie theater. I pass my quiet hours in my apartment, listening to the Beatles and the Flaming Lips, and watching 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and How I Met Your Mother. I am looking for someone reasonably intelligent to pass the time with. Those who don't know the difference between two, to, and too or you're and your need not apply.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!