Getting Ready For New Years!!!

Loading

JGabbana8 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Corpus Christi, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm JamesI'm 5'11'' About 195 Pounds, With Brown Hair and Sexy Green Eyes!!! I Like A Woman With A Future and A Past, A Little Attitude Problem All Good It'll Make sh*t Last, Dont Make It Too Easy Girl, Dont Take It Too Fast!!! Lets See...I'm Very Family Oriented, I Love The Club Scene!!! I Love All Types Of Music, Especially Classic Rock Like Queen, Zepplin, Jimi, Pink Floyd, Deff Leppard, The Doors, Skynard, The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Etc, Etc. I Love Making Women Smile! I Like Going To The Beach, Hunting, Fishing, Shooting Weapons, Chillin With My Boys, Buchanans Scotch, Grey Goose Vodka, Patron, Cohiba Cigars, I've Always Been Huge on Fashion So Dolce & Gabbana, Valentino, Burberry, Polo Ralph Lauren, Lacoste, Armani Exchange, 7 Diamonds and Pretty Much Anything From Buckle and Benjamins. I Just Got Out Of The Army After 9 Years and Now I'm Working For A Logistical Company As A Logistical Coordinator, Also I'm An Intermittent Protective Security Specialist For Triple Canopy Which Is A Defense Security Firm. Thats Pretty Much Me In A Nutshell, If There Is Anything Else You Would Like To Know Just Ask!!! Dont Be Shy!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!