Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

blondie002 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Laval, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Make the best of everyday! I am down-to-earth and I enjoy the company of people who make me smile.I am a very optimistic person, I have an great sense of humour, I love being challenged and experiencing new things. I value kindness and open-mindedness in people, I find communication is key to any relationship, as well as mutual understanding and respect for each other. I don't "have to" go out to have fun. I enjoy spending time at home in my backyard or watching movies, hanging out with friends. I enjoy gardening, going to movies, and occasionally going to a terrace to socialize and have a few drinks. I also enjoy going to the beach (could lay on one all day), a good bbq, camping and any type of bonfire, and just relaxing by a pool. I enjoy conversations about everything and nothing, and being silly, having fun, and living life. I believe in family, friends and good food, and believe everyone should try something new at least once a year.As well, I can be equally relaxed in jeans as well as black tie attire, and like everyone I love to travel when the time permits. The kind of person that interests me is, a happy, honest, easy going, hard-working, financially and an emotionally responsible man who knows that a strong relationship is built on trust and friendship. A photograph is recommended as I have mine available too. If you are like minded, then send me a note and say hello. Good luck to all in finding your special someone!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!