Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Walking in the rain.

Loading

PixieShrink Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Ashland, KY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! I'm Genie McCready and I'm almost 28 years old. I'm a Psychologest currently practicing in Ashland, Kentucky. My favorite movie is The Big Lebowski, though I'm also a big fan of Monty Python and the Holy Grail. I have a dog, a yorkie, named Molina, after a song from my favorite band, Creedence Clearwater Revival. When I'm not practicing, I love to go to Starbucks with my friends and watch television. I enjoy the TV shows Psych, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Dance Mom's, (Because I used to dance as a young girl) Royal Pains, The Nanny, and Necessary Roughness. As you can tell, I watch a lot of USA. :-) I own my own home near KDMC. Family therapy is my specialty, though I'll help anyone in need. I'm a huge mall rat and I love televangelists. My favorite food is cheese pizza. As a vegetarian in Kentucky, Italian restaurants are very popular for me! I would love to have children someday, twins if possible, and If I'm not married by thirty-three I plan to adopt a baby girl from India. (My adopted sister joined my family in this way, and adoption is important to me, and something I would consider even if I had my own children.) I wouldn't care to move away for love and I am very interested in cooking for men. I also love the sea. Message me for more!!!!!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!