Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sk85844C Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Thornhill, Canada
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a solid career, but I do work long hours, which makes it hard to go and meet new people. In my spare time I love to be outdoors, traveling, catching a movie or simply relaxing at home. I am a nice, caring, honest person, fun to be with and I believe I have a lot to offer to my potential partner. I have very few close friends and therefore are very important to me. I love meeting new people, going to new places, learning new things constantly. I enjoy seeing myself evolving through this learning process and becoming better and better because nobody is perfect and that is how people improve, that is how people always make new mistakes as opposed to just old, same ones :) I am looking for someone that I can share the rest of my life and have a family. Someone who is caring, comfortable to love and to be loved. Someone that does not play mind games, is for real, takes responsibility for her actions, wants to and able to give and comfortable to be given and takes into consideration other people's feelings. Someone that will have the same basic values needed in a relationship as me: trust, honesty, commitment, having a good time/laugh together and of course love. Beyond that, it's all about communication.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!