Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

drT Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 65 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/17/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The truth ( if i seem lame, it's because I've never done anything like this before): I am a recently divorced hard working, high energy, entrepreneurial physician who has big dreams and is looking for intimacy, love and someone extraordinary to share the rest of my life with. While I spend the vast majority of time in Chicago (since last October - so I"m still exploring the area), I travel frequently for work. I like to keep busy and on the go. That's not to say that I don't enjoy sitting home, cuddling, watching a favorite show on TV. I do. I enjoy the movies and the theater. I enjoy world travel, friends, laughter and romance. I find that for me, physical attraction is important. Next comes a quick wit and keen mind. I am an incurable romantic when it comes to the woman I love. I work hard and for long hours, so when I come home I want warmth, love, affection and laughter. I love kids (have two amazing daughters in their mid 20's), and animals. When you meet me, you will be greeted with a smile and note the twinkle in my eye (perhaps a bit of mischief in me). I'm quite young for my age and have more energy than most in their 20's. I'm told that I'm hard to keep up with, so if you are a couch potato, look elsewhere.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!