Loading

hipitaliana Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Scarsdale, NY
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/16/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am Italian and French--and grew up in Sicily and NYC which might explain why I love to cook, laugh a lot ,entertain, travel, dress to kill and enjoy art, clever wit and a warm open conversation. Laughing with old good friends over a bottle of wine and homemade pasta is truly my idea of a good time...but then we all nap..and go out and dance! I love my work,and believe that there is a perfection and meaning in all situations in life and that a rich life is savored slowly with good company. Im a big reader, practice yoga but Im no guru and have no interest in converting anyone, Im a slow runner--but i always get to the finish line, literally and metaphorically, I live for the sand beach, I ski badly, play tennis badly--but Im game so long as you can laugh along with me. Friends say I have a wicked sense of humor, an overly forgiving heart, that I am a good listener, that have a scary intuition, that I am super-cool mom, that I should never be underestimated and that my drive for both internal and external achievement, joy, passion and success define me, my life, and my work. My two teen children are the true gift joy in my life and our house is the one all the kids like to come to to hang out, playvideo games,eat my turkey chili, drink soda and grind as many Doritos as you can imagine into my playroom rug...I'm chill about those kinds of things.I believe that Tutto E Possible--everything is possible and that you can have it all in life...just not at the same time:) I am new to this whole online thing....but am open to connecting and sharing a smile, laugh and lifestories with an open mind heart.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!