119886903 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Monaca, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/7/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
(not answered yet)
Modern Orthodox
Master's Degree
Law Enforcement…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

There you have it.Hope this doesn't overwhelm you.I know who I am and what I want out of my life.If you would like to know more, let me know. People who are deceitful, misleading, dishonest and who lack integrity are not the kind of people with whom I wish to associate.I admire people who learn from adversity, and when getting knocked down by whatever life throws at them, getting back up and into the game...I pride myself in being compassionate, aware, evolved (or at least evolving), articulate, considerate and respectful of other people's feelings ,I also consider myself to be honest, truthful,successful in my job, devoted, committed,faithful, loyal,dedicated to ideals, and have a strong faith.I also enjoy romantic picnics, candle light dinner. I believe the kiss is the most intimate and sensual thing that two people can share..kissing is an art form.On the more romantic side…I am very loving, touchy freely,,type of lady... love to give and receive foot rubs and back rubs. I love to kiss my partner; I like hugs, walking hand in hand and arm in arm. I like to work out be in shape take walks on the beach and give my woman lots of flowers.If you would like to learn more about my world,hope you don't mind emailing me through my personal email which is the same as my profile name on match,hope you are brave enough to break the code? since am not yes a paid member.We can talk more outside the site,maybe a date for coffee wouldn't be a bad idea.Look forward to read from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!