Loading

nurturnatur418 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Calgary, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/19/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The great thing about life is that it begins anew each day, and we bring forth the wisdom shared in the day before. The joy of life reveals itself in every moment. I see the world as round. Everything is interconnected and relational - nothing is happenstance and openness leads to fullfillment. I live with puropse, spirit and compassion. I'm a woman comfortable in my feminine self and enjoy giving, nurturing and loving my wonderfully diverse circle of friends and family. Spending my time outdoors, being active and in the company of others with good food, music, and laughter is the best of days. I am strong and confident, with the determination of the buffalo in a winter storm. I will surround my loved ones and help them push through with loyalty, kindness and support. My family encourages my "call to action" in advocating for human rights, justice and respect for all Creation. I'm a life-long learner and only know what I know which isn't very much. I know that what matters isn't "stuff' and I avoid malls and shopping. When I must shop I support local family business, artisans, and farmers. What could be better than cooking for family, with the food bought from a family you know....so, yeah. I'm kinda granola..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!