Loading

LifeLongLearnerC961 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Santa Monica, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 12/30/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First off, I have THREE children (not "or more"). It seems like such a potentially misleading category to check. Like "yeah, I have 20 kids, but I hid behind the '3 or more' category." (Anyway, that's not the case for me -- just wanted to clear that up!) Now, if you're still interested, you can continue reading more "About Me" :-) ... The "Golden Rule" states that you should treat people the way you want to be treated: But there's an even better way to live, I think. The "Platinum Rule" is to treat others the way THEY want to be treated. That's the way I try to live my life, and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way about relationships between people. That said, I'm also a man that loves to laugh and can find humor in (almost) everything. I have a passion for travel and world cultures and have been fortunate enough to have seen many places around the globe. My love for world culture has also led me to master Spanish as a second language.I did speak Hebrew pretty well conversationally by the time I left ha-aretz after my junior year abroad from UCLA, unfortunately, I have forgotten most of it since then. I am intellectually curious and a life-long learner. I also enjoy keeping fit by eating (mostly) healthy stuff and exercising, including riding my bike, playing tennis and going to the gym. I enjoy laughing and having fun, but I can also be quite reflective. Lately I have been taking up "Mindful Meditation" which I find to be a wonderful practice.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!