Loading

GavrielB12F Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Bexley, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/6/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Okay, Hello how are you? Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. I am looking for a wonderful Jewish female, who can lovingly accommodate non-Jewish family and friends. As I am venturing out to date again, I am looking at the option of dating and marrying someone Jewish, which I honestly didn't think could be an option for me. I am a really fun and laid back guy. Except when it comes to some things then I am driven, and very focused. I have a "dorky" poker-faced sense of humor. I enjoy kids, dogs and the great outdoors. Now the great outdoors when it comes to snow is different - I enjoy the sight of it, playing in it however driving in it is my least favorite thing. I am really looking to partner-up and build a loving jewishly focused home. And I'll admit this might be the single guy talking, there is no denying that aspect. I am just enjoying davening at home, and having friends and family over for Yom Tovim and Shabbat. Not sure what life is going to look like when I am not the only one stopping at the store to grab challah, etc on my way home. LOL! I will state as well that I typically don't focus on race, however my life long concern is that my being black and Jewish meant that building a Jewish home would not happen for me. I have met couples where one of the partners converted to complete the relationship, however I have not met a couple where both individuals were Jewish, (interracial couples). I know this isn't a new frontier however if is for me. The following are updates to my profile. So please enjoy the reading, hopefully this will strike someones fancy and will result in conversation. 21514

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!