Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DimpleDoll Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Logged in: 16 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi there! Allow me to introduce myself... I am an upbeat, easygoing, fun loving person. I do believe there are many elements that go into a relationship. So let me start with first impressions... I am petite and thin with curves in all the right places! I have dark hair, light eyes and huge dimples that always embarrassed me as a kid! My son calls me one hot grandmother (I can't believe he said that) and yes, I just became a new grandma... the joy of my life! Emotionally, I am very passionate, romantic and playful but I also have a serious and responsible side. I have a great sense of humor and would love that in someone else. I'm always up for meeting new people and trying new things. Intellectually, I am interested in many things and always willing to learn more! Life is a journey, we keep on growing. Spiritually, I am traditionally Jewish and have a strong sense of who I am and where I come from. I have a strong cultural identity... I love celebrating all the holidays! Love is so important but so is communication, compromise, respect, trust and admiration. So if you'd like to meet a warm, outgoing and pleasant gal here I am! I'm looking to live and enjoy life to the fullest and have a good time with my soul mate... are you out there?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!