Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JenniFromNYC Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Raleigh, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/8/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello and thanks for stopping by! I grew up in NY and lived in NYC for many years before recently relocating to NC for work. It was an easy decision to make as most of my family is settled in NC. I love living in NC and I am excited to explore all that it has to offer. I am easy going, straight forward, with a twisted sense of humor and I’m always up for an adventure. I have myself together and I am looking for the same in a partner. I am focused and driven and don't have the desire or time to spend playing in bars, so I thought I'd give this a try. I know what I have to offer that someone special and I know what I am looking for in return. Hopefully, I won't be on this site long ;-). I am looking to find my partner and best friend in life to explore the world with and begin making memories that will last a life time. I am looking for someone that is established in their career and knows what they want out of life and their partner. That someone has to be done playing games, is capable of doing what he says he is going to do and is ready to enter into a mature relationship. If that’s not you, thanks for stopping by and I wish you the best of luck on your search. If you are still reading, and you have a little edge and sense of style, take a chance and say hello! Let’s share a few laughs and see where it goes.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!